Yuryra in the Media

TV Show

Ask BonBon TV Show- January 2016

Interview about #1Amazon Bestseller I'm Having It

 

Author

Bestsellers yury

Order your signed copy of Yuryra's  Bestseller The Colors of Now or the Bestseller I'm Having It HERE

Order your copy of the Bestseller The Colors of Now  @ Amazon HERE

Order your copy of the Best Seller I'm Having It @ Amazon HERE

Visit the Access Consciousness™ bookshop  and get access to hundred of books HERE




Radio Host @ A2ZEN.FM

12189085_10153742192598934_2386917712376790097_n

Seducing Beyond Limitations Radio Show
Wednesdays 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET / 7PM ECT

How much force and effort have you used in creating your life? What if there is a different possibility? What if the energy of seduction is the invitation that you could step into, that will create your life with ease, elegance and joy beyond any limitation?

Join your seductresses, Rachel and Yuryra, for a playful exploration of enamored living. Is it time to fall in love with your life?

Rachel and Yuryra use the tools of Access Consciousness and have played together in a series of videos you can find on YouTube - just look for Pop TU Burbuja - and practice your Spanish. They are explorers - discovering and inviting you to a world that isn’t always what you’d expect it to be.

 

Listen NOW A2Zen Radio

Call in with Questions! US-815-880-8255, CANADA-613-800-8736, UK wide 033-0001-0625  SKYPE – a2zen.fm

Join in the Live Chat Room too!!! Chatroom

 

 

Yuryra’s Videos

Tools, proceses to create everything

Visit her Youtube Channel

Videos For You ¡¡en Español tambien!!!